Contact Us

CRGroup Headquarters

6 Antares Drive, Phase 1, Suite 200, Ottawa, ON K2E 8A9 Canada

Tel: 613.232.4295 | Toll Free: 1.800.576.6215

Fax: 613.232.7276

All Canadian Office Locations | International locations

Need Support? Contact CRGroup Support

Contact Us!

Looking to book a consultation or have questions about our leading services, training options, or solutions?

Send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

.

Canadian Office Locations

Corporate Headquarters:

6 Antares Dr. Phase 1 Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2E 8A9

Tel: 613.232.4295     Fax: 613.232.7276

Email: crg@crgroup.com

Atlantic Canada:

7071 Bayers Road, Suite 5003, Village at Bayers Road

Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3L 2C2

Contact Rakesh Jain

Tel: 902.406.8812

Email: rjain@crgroup.com

Greater Toronto Area:

Contact Alexandra Psica

Tel: 416.479.4005 x311

Email: apsica@crgroup.com

Western Canada:

#800 – 15355 24th Ave., Suite 527

Surrey, BC, V4A 2H9

Tel: 604.541.0148

Contact Chris A.R Lythgo

Email: clythgo@crgroup.com

International Locations

CRGroup is a global company providing global solutions. View all of our international locations below

United States:

7712 South 232nd East Avenue

Broken Arrow, OK 74014 USA

Tel: 918.357.9304

Email: crg@crgroup.com

South Africa:

9 Dolphin Drive Bloubergrant 7443,

Cape Town South Africa

Tel: +27-21-557-5847

Email: ndlamini@crgroup.com

India:

CRG Solutions

‘Visu’, Plot No.188, Pragati Co-Op. Hsg. Society,

Sahakar Nagar 2, Parvati, Pune-411009

Tel: +91-20-2423-1410

Email: sdasgupta@crgroup.com

Hong Kong:

CRG Associates Ltd.

思汇企业顾问有限公司

Contact: Norman Cheung 张燿松

Tel: 852.2961.4466

Email: ncheung@crgroup.com

Contact Us By Department:

General Inquiries:

1.800.576.6215 x:100

Sales Inquiries:

sales@crgroup.com

Consulting Inquiries:

consulting@crgroup.com

Partner Relations:

partners@crgroup.com

Customer Support:

Contact support

 

Microsoft Dynamics Customer Service:

agillis@crgroup.com

Media Relations:

marketing@crgroup.com

Product Information:

Complete the contact form above and we’ll be in touch

Scroll Up